Of Cinder and Madness (Once Upon a Darkened Night Book 1)


The stories about her have been greatly exaggerated. Yes, she is beautiful, with wavy blond hair and big, blue eyes and flawless skin, but her charming façade is a lie, a mask, a deceit.

Yes, yes, I’m sure you think me merely jealous. I’m not. I’m the victim, and I can prove it.

You see, Eleonore deserves to be locked away. My, she even deserves to be killed!

This gripping retelling of a much-loved fairy tale will make you question all you think you know about the girl who steals away to a ball and leaves behind a slipper.

Once Upon a Darkened Night reading order:

Of Cinder and Madness
The Cost of Love
The Cost of Grief
The Cost of Power
Of Slumber and Discord
The Cost of Magic
Of Rose and Cruelty
The Cost of Rage
The Cost of Treachery
The Cost of Enchantment
Of Bones and Ashes – coming soon!

Report Abuse

Report an abuse for product Of Cinder and Madness (Once Upon a Darkened Night Book 1)

Categories: , Tags: , , , , , ,


buy now

INR 196.00




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Sorry no more offers available

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.


Your email address will not be published.

Your inquiry *

Name *

Email *